SUBC Executive Committee

SYDNEY UNIVERSITY BOAT CLUB
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

APRIL 2016 to APRIL 2017
President
Sarah Cook
Email: sarah.cook1985@gmail.com
Mob: 0439 478 482
Vice President
Will Raven
Email: wrav9802@uni.sydney.edu.au
Mob: 0437 398 580
Treasurer
John Boultbee
Email: john.boultbee@gmail.com
Mob: 0416 100 500
Secretary
Anika Lalic
Email: a.lalic@sport.usyd.edu.au
Mob: 0421 838 141
Male Captain
Damon Hietbrink
Email: damon.hietbrink@gmail.com
Mob: 0401 436 392
Female Captain
Dyonne Bettega
Email: dyone.bettega@gmail.com
Mob: 0401 973 462
Undergraduate Student Representative
Marcus Britt
Email: marcus@brisull.com.au
Mob: 0433 622 928

HIGH PERFORMANCE and ELITE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Bronwen Watson – directorprograms@wesleycollege-usyd.edu.au
Chris Noel Email: chris@tnw.com.au M: 0410 406 790
Sarah Cook: Email: sarah.cook1985@gmail.com M: 0439 478 482
John Boultbee: Email: john.boultbee@gmail.com M: 0416 100 500

Australian Boat Race Committee (SUBC)
Chris Noel Email: chris@tnw.com.au M: 0410 406 790
Will Raven Email : wrav9802@uni.sydney.edu.au M: 0437 398 580

New Boatshed Fundraising Committee 2015-2016
1970-1984 group
Chris Noel 0410 406 790
1950-1969 group
Tobi Wehr-Candler 0401 980 747
Iain Macdonald 0438 001 266
1985-1994 group
Mark Hoffman 0403 830 634
1995 – 2010 group
Mike Wiseman 0413 077 715
Tom McCann 0437 113 728

SUBC SUB-COMMITTEES

Communication/Events:
Jane Spring (chair) janespring@me.com
Will Raven
Chris Noel
Carina Simpson
Hanne Trafnik
Kyeema Doyle

Membership:
Lizzi Chapman (Chair) lizzichapman@hotmail.com
Chris Noel : Chris@tnw.com.au
Anika Lalic :
Jo Pollett :
Jane Spring

Strategic Plan Working Group Working Group:
Tobias Wehr-Candler (Chair) tobiaswc@gmail.com
Mike Wiseman
Sarah Cook
John Boultbee

Employed and Contract coaches:
Don McLachlan Head Coach
Dustyn Butler Director of Rowing 0452 441 852
Debbie Fox Lead development Coach 0418 693 099
Alfie Young Senior Assistant Coach 0414 787 154
Rob Glendinning Masters Coach

Volunteer Coaches
Phil Titterton
George Bawtree
Lizzi Chapman
Chris Morgan
Sarah Cook